Home Products & Services

How To Get The Newest Isl News About Fc Goa-pppd-175

The new Indian Super League, Hindustan’s exclusive soccer league is going to launch from October 12th, and as the soccer fans get’s crazy for this competition, here is primarily what you should know about it. Taking Hindustani football out of coma The Indian Super League was founded in 2013 after seeing that a lot of Indians are keen about football, but unfortunately, have no national soccer competition with International attention to see. The ISL aims to turn the table. It will consist of eight franchise clubs, owned from people and companies across the country. The competition will begin in October and end in December. The 8 teams that will compete in this competition are: Atletico de Kolkata, coached by Antonio Lopez Habas, with Spain as the foreign draft. Chennai Titans, assisted by Marco Materazzi with Italy as the foreign draft. Delhi Dynamos FC, assisted by Harm van Veldhoven with Netherlands as the foreign draft. FC Goa, assisted by, Zico with Brazil as the foreign draft. Kerala Blasters FC, coached by David James with England as the foreign draft. Mumbai City FC, coached by Peter Reid with England as the foreign draft. North East United FC, assisted by Ricki Herbert with New Zealand as the foreign draft. FC Pune City, trained by Franco Colomba with Italy as the foreign draft. While building their outfits, each club will have to aqcuire: At least seven foreigners, out of which two will be from the outfit and five will be from the foreign player draft; One star player, which in the words of AIFF is "A foreign recruit who has represented his country in any of the continental championships like the European Championship, Copa America, African Nations Cup, Asian Cup, or FIFA World Cup will be called a marquee player;" and fourteen Indian homegrown players, four of which have to be local players from the city the team belongs to. Important Who’s who in the ISL The league is owned by Reliance Industries Ltd, Star India Pvt. Ltd. and IMG Worldwide Inc. It would be aired only on STAR Sports and will have Hero MotoCorp as the cup; thus the name Hero Indian Super League. From Bollywood, we have John Abraham who co-owns the club North East United FC, Ranbir Kapoor who co-owns the Mumbai City FC club, Abhishek Bachchan who co-owns Chennaiyin FC squad, Salman Khan who co-owns the FC Pune City squad, and Varun Dhawan who is the brand ambassador of the FC Goa team. From the field of Indian Cricket, Sachin Tendulkar is the co-owner of the Kerala Blasters FC team and Sourav Ganguly is the co-owner of the Atletico de Kolkata team. HeroISL setup: Every year, the competition would be played between October and December. Each outfit will play against all other squads twice on a home-and-away basis. The top four teams will decide in the finals. Investing in the squad Team owners’ investments in the ISL are worth having a look. Different clubs have financed a great amount to acquire foreign players: Goa: 430.000 USD Chennai Titans: 380.000 USD Atletico de Kolkata: 350.000 USD Mumbai City: 330.000 USD Kerala Blasters: 315.000 USD Pune City: 280.000 USD Delhi Dynamos: 260.000 USD North East United: 260.000 USD With this kind of cash and international allure towards the ISL, this is surely a league you would not want to miss! Possibly a surge to bring soccer in India to a higher level! 相关的主题文章: